COURT-1

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal NO. 232 of 2016 & IA NOS. 496 & 530 OF 2016

Dated: 11th October, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Jaiprakash Power Ventures Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

M. P. power Management Co. Ltd. & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Sakya Singha Chaudhuri

Ms. Molshree B. Ms. Shikha Pandey Mr. Ashok Shukla

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Purushaindra Kaurav, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Alok Shankar

Ms. Anuradha Mishra R-1

Mr. Aashish Anand Bernad

Mr. Paramhans

Mr. Mohan Sahu for R-5

Ms. Mandakini Ghosh Ms. Ritika Singhal for R-6

Ms. Gajendra Tiwari

Representative for MPERC

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for further hearing on <u>23.11.2017.</u>

(I. J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson